

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS

Here are the names of owners past and present who have served on the Board of Directors, listed by the dates when they first joined . . .

2006 (developer designees, serving until Turnover Meeting)

Tom DiChiara Lori Hooper

2009

Grant Shaffer

2007 2017

Sara Burton
Samir Desai
Paul Block
Larry Emery
Susan Waldron

Noella Nelson 2018

2008 Dru Lynch

Kevin Kutcher

Stanley Townsend

Su Elliott

Janet Schaefer

Terry Mesa 2020
William Meyer Daniela Coelho

2010 2010 Matt Spathas

Hal Barwood Ehsan Iran Nejad Sasha Welford

2012
Susan Ackley
Michael Martin
Sunny Harmeson

2013
Ron Kinley
2023
Karla Kim

2016
Abraham Farkas
2024
Joe McAvoy